WOOD-ENGINE COMPANY

The main direction of work of the Wood-Engine production company is engineering and relocation of plants and production lines from European countries to Russia. Over the past 8 years, the company's specialists have dismantled, assembled and put into operation 45 production lines.

At the beginning of 2021, at the height of the pandemic, at the company's production site in the village. Fedorovskoye, near St. Petersburg, launched its own production of log and lumber sorting lines, as well as other mechanization elements for timber industry enterprises.

WOOD-ENGINE COMPANY
WOOD-ENGINE COMPANY

In 2010, Aleksey Ananev and Sergey Portianov, who currently hold the positions of General Director and Chief Engineer, respectively, having significant experience, knowledge and relationships with numerous clients and equipment manufacturers in the timber industry, decided to create a specialized contractor company that would deal with installation, commissioning and service work in the woodworking industry.

To date, the range of services of the company has been replenished with the implementation of work on the automation of technological processes, the assembly of control cabinets, and the development of a technological section of detailed design.

Wood-Engine
team

Alexey Vladimirovich Ananiev
Alexey Vladimirovich
Ananiev
CEO

Experience 
since 2001

Sergei Petrovich Portyanov
Sergei Petrovich
Portyanov
Chief Engineer

Experience
since 2001

Anna Pakhomova
Anna
Pakhomova
Project Manager
Mounted 20+ factories Mounted
20+ factories
Experience since 1998 Experience
since 1998
In Europe and Russia In Europe
and Russia

Компания ВУД-ЭНджин

Основное направление работы производственной компании «Вуд-Энджин» — инжиниринг и релокация заводов и производственных линий из европейских стран в Россию. За последние 8 лет специалистами компании были демонтированы, смонтированы и запущены в работу 45 технологических линий.

В начале 2021 г., в разгар пандемии, на производственной площадке компании в пос. Фёдоровское, рядом с Санкт-Петербургом, было запущено собственное производство линий сортировки бревен и пиломатериалов, а также других элементов механизации для предприятий лесопромышленного комплекса.

Компания ВУД-ЭНджин
Компания ВУД-ЭНджин

В 2010 году Алексей Ананьев и Сергей Портянов, занимающие в настоящее время должности генерального директора и главного инженера соответственно, обладая значительным опытом, знаниями и связями с многочисленными клиентами и производителями оборудования в лесоперерабатывающей отрасли, приняли решение о создании специализированной компании-подрядчика, которая бы занималась монтажными, пусконаладочными и сервисными работами в деревоперерабатывающей отрасли.

К настоящему времени спектр услуг компании пополнился выполнением работ по автоматизации технологических процессов, сборке шкафов управления, разработке технологического раздела рабочего проектирования.

Команда
Вуд-Энджин

Алексей Владимирович Ананьев
Алексей Владимирович
Ананьев
Генеральный директор

Опыт работы 
с 2001 года

Сергей Петрович Портянов
Сергей Петрович
Портянов
Главный инженер

Опыт работы
с 1998 года

Анна Пахомова
Анна
Пахомова
Менеджер проектов
Смонтировано 20+ заводов Смонтировано
20+ заводов
Опыт работы с 1998 года Опыт работы
с 1998 года
Проекты в Европе и РФ Проекты
в Европе и РФ