Engineering

Is also an important direction of the company. The result of our joint work with customers is significant cost savings in the implementation of investment projects, as well as the achievement of maximum profitability of existing production facilities .

Professional
industrial engineering
as a solution to the problem

Engineering

Construction of production from scratch, or modernization of an already operating one - regardless of the size of the enterprise - is a multifaceted and rather complicated task, since it requires taking into account the subtleties and nuances in many areas.

Therefore , Wood-Engine , which has a staff of experienced employees who specialize in the issues required for a complete design , offers customers project engineering, which is a full-scale production support from planning to the moment of sale of finished products .

Process Engineering

Placement of production lines in existing buildings.

More

New construction

More

General plan

More

Development of modernization solutions

Modernization is a partial, complete or complex renewal of equipment and control systems in an enterprise. After upgrading the production line the functionality of the equipment is significantly increased, which means that its efficiency is increased. The rapid increase in turnover and cost reduction, excellent quality control and the elimination of the "human factor" are the result of the successful application of individual solutions that can radically change the economic position of the customer company in the market.

More

Mechanical engineering

Engineering drawings are various flat images that have a two-dimensional projection.

More
Mounted 20+ factories Mounted
20+ factories
Experience since 1998 Experience
since 1998
In Europe and Russia In Europe
and Russia

Инжиниринг

Важным направлением компании является инжиниринг. Результатом нашей совместной работы с заказчиками становится существенная экономия средств при реализации инвестиционных проектов, а также достижение максимальной рентабельности действующих производственных мощностей.

Профессиональный
промышленный инжиниринг
как решение проблемы

Инжиниринг

Строительство производства с нуля, или модернизация уже работающего — независимо от размеров предприятия — задача многогранная и достаточно сложная, так как требует учёта тонкостей и нюансов в множестве сфер.

Поэтому компания Wood-Engine, имеющая штат опытных сотрудников, специализирующихся на вопросах, требуемых для полноценного проектирования, предлагает заказчикам проектный инжиниринг, представляющий собой полномасштабное сопровождение производства от планирования до момента реализации готовой продукции.

Технологический инжиниринг

Размещение технологических линий в существующих зданиях.

Подробнее

Новое строительство

Подробнее

Генплан

Подробнее

Разработка решений по модернизации

Модернизация — это частичное, полное или комплексное обновление оборудования и систем управления на предприятии. После модернизации технологической линии значительно увеличивается функциональность оборудования, а значит, повышается его эффективность. Быстрое увеличение оборота и снижение затрат, отличный контроль качества и устранение «человеческого фактора» — это результат успешного применения индивидуальных решений, которые позволяют радикально изменить экономическое положение компании-заказчика на рынке.

Подробнее

Машиностроение

Машиностроительные чертежи представляют собой различные плоские изображения, которые имеют двухмерную проекцию.

Подробнее
Смонтировано 20+ заводов Смонтировано
20+ заводов
Опыт работы с 1998 года Опыт работы
с 1998 года
Проекты в Европе и РФ Проекты
в Европе и РФ